SouthEast IPv6 Task Force (SEv6TF) Home

Your Subtitle text

The SouthEast IPv6 Task Force (SEv6TF) is a regional sub-chapter of the North American IPv6 Task Force dedicated to the broad advancement and adoption of the Internet Protocol version 6 (IPv6).

The SEv6TF is an open group with membership from all geographies within the Southeastern region of the United States including Alabama, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, and West Virginia.

David Rubal
Founder & Chairman

Web Hosting Companies